Recently Viewed Properties

Duff Rubin
President, Florida

Coldwell Banker Realty


Duff Rubin is President of Coldwell Banker Realty, Florida, one of the region’s leading residential real estate companies. In this role, he oversees the operations of Florida’s largest residential real estate company, which has approximately 80 offices and over 7,000 affiliated sales associates across the Sunshine State.

Prior to becoming President of the Florida company, Rubin served as General Manager for Coldwell Banker Realty, Florida as well as acting Regional Vice President for the Southwest region of Florida. Previously, he was President of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage in the Mid-Atlantic region of the country, overseeing 28 offices and more than 2,400 independent agents in Greater Baltimore, Greater Washington, D.C., Northern Virginia and the Maryland and Delaware beaches.

Before his time in the Mid-Atlantic, Rubin was the Regional Senior Vice President of Coldwell Banker Realty in Florida (formerly Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate), where he oversaw operations for the Southeast Florida region, including Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Boca Raton. During that time, he also led the growth of the company through new developments and acquisitions for the entire state. He was formerly the Managing Director of Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT in Florida and has more than 20 years’ experience in both residential and commercial real estate.

In 2019, Rubin was recognized by the Swanepoel Power 200 as one of the most powerful leaders in residential real estate and he was recognized for his outstanding leadership by the Miami Association of REALTORS® with the 2016 Leadership Award. He works tirelessly to maintain a high profile for Coldwell Banker® in the community by regularly speaking on guest panels, attending important community events and contributing articles and insights to the local news media. He also prides himself on being an associate-focused president by working in the field and winning business with the agents.

Regional Leaders

Terrence Cook
West Central Florida

Gregg Hade
East Central Florida

Nancy Klock Corey
Southeast Florida

Denis McKinnon
Northwest Florida

Victoria Rivadeneira
Southwest Florida


Department Leaders

Alison Alexander
Field Administration

John Bartley

Wendy Crane

Jon Kiser

Deb Pace

Specialty Divisions

Dee Maret, CCIM